Dec 13, 2017 - Wednesday Aft
Dec 12, 2017 - Tuesday Morn Sec C
Dec 12, 2017 - Tuesday Morn
Dec 11, 2017 - Monday Morn
Dec 07, 2017 - Thursday Morn
Dec 06, 2017 - Wednesday Aft
Dec 05, 2017 - Tuesday Morn Hand Records
Dec 05, 2017 - Tuesday Morn Sec C
Dec 05, 2017 - Tuesday Morn
Dec 04, 2017 - Monday Morn
Dec 01, 2017 - Friday Morn Hand Records
Dec 01, 2017 - Friday Morn Sec C
Dec 01, 2017 - Friday Morn
Nov 30, 2017 - Thursday Morn
Nov 29, 2017 - Wednesday Aft
Nov 28, 2017 - Tuesday Morn Hand Records
Nov 28, 2017 - Tuesday Morn Sec C
Nov 28, 2017 - Tuesday Morn
Nov 27, 2017 - Monday Morn
Nov 24, 2017 - Friday Morn Hand Records
Nov 24, 2017 - Friday Morn Sec C
Nov 24, 2017 - Friday Morn
Nov 22, 2017 - Wednesday Aft
Nov 21, 2017 - Tuesday Morn Hand Records
Nov 21, 2017 - Tuesday Morn Sec C
Nov 21, 2017 - Tuesday Morn
Nov 20, 2017 - Monday Morn Hand Records
Nov 20, 2017 - Monday Morn
Nov 17, 2017 - Friday Aft
Nov 16, 2017 - Thursday Aft
Nov 15, 2017 - Wednesday Aft Hand Records
Nov 15, 2017 - Wednesday Aft
Nov 14, 2017 - Tuesday Aft Sec C
Nov 14, 2017 - Tuesday Aft
Nov 13, 2017 - Monday Morn
Nov 11, 2017 - Saturday Aft
Nov 10, 2017 - Friday Morn Sec C
Nov 10, 2017 - Friday Morn
Nov 09, 2017 - Thursday Morn
Nov 08, 2017 - Wednesday Eve
Nov 08, 2017 - Wednesday Aft
Nov 07, 2017 - Tuesday Morn Hand Records
Nov 07, 2017 - Tuesday Morn Sec C
Nov 07, 2017 - Tuesday Morn
Nov 06, 2017 - Monday Morn Hand Records
Nov 06, 2017 - Monday Morn
Nov 04, 2017 - Saturday Aft
Nov 03, 2017 - Friday Morn Hand Records
Nov 03, 2017 - Friday Morn Sec C
Nov 03, 2017 - Friday Morn
Nov 02, 2017 - Thursday Morn
Nov 01, 2017 - Wednesday Aft
Oct 27, 2017 - Friday Morn Hand Records
Oct 24, 2017 - Tuesday Morn Hand Records
Oct 23, 2017 - Monday Morn Hand Records
Oct 18, 2017 - Wednesday Aft Hand Records
Oct 17, 2017 - Tuesday Morn Hand Records
Oct 16, 2017 - Monday Morn Hand Records
Oct 13, 2017 - Friday Morn Hand Records
Sep 29, 2017 - Friday Morn Hand Records
Sep 26, 2017 - Tuesday Morn Hand Records
Sep 22, 2017 - Friday Morn Hand Records
Sep 20, 2017 - Wednesday Aft Hand Records
Sep 19, 2017 - Tuesday Morn Hand Records
Sep 15, 2017 - Friday Morn Hand Records
Sep 13, 2017 - Wednesday Morn Hand Records
Sep 08, 2017 - Friday Morn Hand Records
Aug 29, 2017 - Tuesday Morn Hand Records
Aug 26, 2017 - Saturday Morn Hand Records
Aug 22, 2017 - Tuesday Morn Sec R
Aug 22, 2017 - Tuesday Morn Hand Records
Aug 21, 2017 - Monday Morn Hand Records
Aug 18, 2017 - Friday Morn Hand Records
Aug 15, 2017 - Tuesday Morn Hand Records
Aug 11, 2017 - Friday Morn Hand Records
Aug 08, 2017 - Tuesday Morn Hand Records
Aug 07, 2017 - Monday Morn Hand Records
Aug 04, 2017 - Friday Morn Hand Records
Aug 01, 2017 - Tuesday Morn Hand Records
Jul 31, 2017 - Monday Morn Hand Records
Jul 28, 2017 - Friday Morn Hand Records
Jul 27, 2017 - Thursday Morn Hand Records
Jul 26, 2017 - Wednesday Aft Hand Records
Jul 25, 2017 - Tuesday Morn Hand Records
Jul 22, 2017 - Saturday Morn Hand Records
Jul 21, 2017 - Friday Morn Hand Records
Jul 19, 2017 - Wednesday Aft Hand Records
Jul 18, 2017 - Tuesday Morn Hand Records
Jul 17, 2017 - Monday Morn Hand Records
Jul 11, 2017 - Tuesday Morn Hand Records
Jul 10, 2017 - Monday Morn Hand Records
Jul 07, 2017 - Friday Morn Hand Records
Jul 06, 2017 - Thursday Morn Hand Records
Jul 05, 2017 - Wednesday Aft Hand Records
Jun 30, 2017 - Friday Morn Hand Records
Jun 28, 2017 - Wednesday Aft Hand Records
Jun 21, 2017 - Wednesday Aft Hand Records
Jun 20, 2017 - Tuesday Morn Hand Records
Jun 19, 2017 - Monday Morn Hand Records
Jun 17, 2017 - Saturday Morn Hand Records
Jun 16, 2017 - Friday Morn Hand Records
Jun 14, 2017 - Wednesday Aft Hand Records
Jun 13, 2017 - Tuesday Morn Hand Records
Jun 12, 2017 - Monday Morn Hand Records
Jun 09, 2017 - Friday Morn Hand Records
Jun 07, 2017 - Wednesday Aft Hand Records
Jun 06, 2017 - Tuesday Morn Hand Records
Jun 05, 2017 - Monday Morn Hand Records
Jun 02, 2017 - Friday Morn Hand Records
Jun 01, 2017 - Thursday Morn Hand Records
May 31, 2017 - Wednesday Aft Hand Records
May 29, 2017 - Monday Aft Hand Records
May 26, 2017 - Friday Morn Hand Records
May 24, 2017 - Wednesday Aft Hand Records
May 23, 2017 - Tuesday Morn Hand Records
May 22, 2017 - Monday Aft Hand Records
May 20, 2017 - Saturday Aft Hand Records
May 19, 2017 - Friday Morn Hand Records
May 17, 2017 - Wednesday Aft Hand Records
May 16, 2017 - Tuesday Morn Hand Records
May 15, 2017 - Monday Aft Hand Records
May 12, 2017 - Friday Morn Hand Records
May 10, 2017 - Wednesday Eve Hand Records
May 10, 2017 - Wednesday Aft Hand Records
May 09, 2017 - Tuesday Morn Hand Records
May 08, 2017 - Monday Aft Hand Records
May 06, 2017 - Saturday Aft Hand Records
May 05, 2017 - Friday Morn Hand Records
May 03, 2017 - Wednesday Aft Hand Records
May 02, 2017 - Tuesday Morn Hand Records
May 01, 2017 - Monday Aft Hand Records
Apr 29, 2017 - Saturday Aft Hand Records
Apr 28, 2017 - Friday Morn Hand Records
Apr 26, 2017 - Wednesday Eve Hand Records
Apr 26, 2017 - Wednesday Aft Hand Records
Apr 25, 2017 - Tuesday Morn Hand Records